Aller au contenu

Joyor Electric Scooter

Home

JOIN
THE POP
MOBILITY
MOVEMENT

At Joyor you will find a wide variety of electric scooters, so you can choose the one that best suits you and your lifestyle. But we also give you the option of being advised by a Pop Mobility expert in our shops.

REJOIGNEZ
LE MOUVEMENT
DE POP
MOBILITY

Chez Joyor, vous trouverez unegrande variété de scooters électriques, afin que vous puissiez choisir celui qui vous convient le mieux et qui correspond à votre style de vie. Mais nous vous donnons également la possibilité d’être conseillé par unexpert de la Pop Mobility dans nos magasins.

REJOIGNEZ
LE MOUVEMENT
DE POP
MOBILITY

Chez Joyor, vous trouverez unegrande variété de scooters électriques, afin que vous puissiez choisir celui qui vous convient le mieux et qui correspond à votre style de vie. Mais nous vous donnons également la possibilité d’être conseillé par unexpert de la Pop Mobility dans nos magasins.

IF YOU ALREADY HAVE A SCOOTER…

If you already own a scooter, you may be interested in our accessories or spare parts. But not only that, we also have the best experts in electric scooter repair of all brands.

SI VOUS AVEZ DÉJÀ UN SCOOTER...

Si vous possédez déjà un scooter, vous serez peut-être intéressé par nos accessoires ou nos pièces détachées. Mais pas seulement, nous avons aussi les meilleurs experts en réparation de scooters électriques de toutes marques.

Pourquoi Joyor ?

Experts en mobilité

Large gamme de produits

Garantie européenne

Durable

LES PIONNIERS DU SCOOTER ÉLECTRIQUE

Joyor E-MOVING S.L est une entreprise de véhicules électriques basée à Barcelone (Espagne), qui est à l’origine du nouveau concept de mobilité électrique en Europe en mettant sur le marché la plus large gamme de scooters électriques pour tous les goûts et tous les besoins.

Joyor est un scooter électrique et pliable conçu pour le transport personnel et les loisirs. Rapide, durable, solide, sûr et facile à conduire. Avec Joyor Scooter, vous pouvez profiter d’un transport révolutionnaire conçu pour offrir une expérience unique à un prix irrésistible.

Joyor offre une garantie européenne officielle et un service après-vente avec des ateliers agréés dans toute l’Europe, répondant à toute question technique. Grâce à un service de livraison ultra-rapide de pièces détachées d’origine, nous garantissons un service de réparation optimal et agile pour tous nos clients.

PIONNIERS DE LA SCOOTER ÉLECTRIQUE​

Joyor E-MOVING S.L est une entreprise de véhicules électriques basée à Barcelone (Espagne), qui est à l’origine du nouveau concept de mobilité électrique en Europe en mettant sur le marché la plus large gamme de scooters électriques pour tous les goûts et tous les besoins.

Joyor est un scooter électrique et pliable conçu pour le transport personnel et les loisirs. Rapide, durable, solide, sûr et facile à conduire. Avec Joyor Scooter, vous pouvez profiter d’un transport révolutionnaire conçu pour offrir une expérience unique à un prix irrésistible.

Joyor offre une garantie européenne officielle et un service après-vente avec des ateliers agréés dans toute l’Europe, répondant à toute question technique. Grâce à un service de livraison ultra-rapide de pièces détachées d’origine, nous garantissons un service de réparation optimal et agile pour tous nos clients.

S'abonner à notre newsletter

Skip to content

Joyor Electric Scooter

Home

JOIN
THE POP
MOBILITY
MOVEMENT

At Joyor you will find a wide variety of electric scooters, so you can choose the one that best suits you and your lifestyle. But we also give you the option of being advised by a Pop Mobility expert in our shops.

JOIN
THE POP
MOBILITY
MOVEMENT

At Joyor you will find a wide variety of electric scooters, so you can choose the one that best suits you and your lifestyle. But we also give you the option of being advised by a Pop Mobility expert in our shops.

JOIN
THE POP
MOBILITY
MOVEMENT

At Joyor you will find a wide variety of electric scooters, so you can choose the one that best suits you and your lifestyle. But we also give you the option of being advised by a Pop Mobility expert in our shops.

IF YOU ALREADY HAVE A SCOOTER…

If you already own a scooter, you may be interested in our accessories or spare parts. But not only that, we also have the best experts in electric scooter repair of all brands.

IF YOU ALREADY HAVE A SCOOTER…

If you already own a scooter, you may be interested in our accessories or spare parts. But not only that, we also have the best experts in electric scooter repair of all brands.

Why Joyor?

Mobility experts

Wide product range

European warranty

Sustainable

ELECTRIC SCOOTER PIONEERS

Joyor E-MOVING S.L is an electric vehicle company based in Barcelona (Spain), that drives the new electric mobility concept in Europe by bringing to the market the widest range of electric scooters for any taste or need.

Joyor is an electric and foldable scooter designed for personal transportation and leisure. Fast, durable, solid, safe, and easy to ride. With Joyor Scooter, you can enjoy revolutionary transport made to offer a unique experience at an irresistible price.

Joyor offers an official European warranty and an after-sales service with authorized workshops throughout Europe, attending to any technical query. Through an ultra-fast delivery service for original spare parts, we guarantee an optimal and agile repair service for all our clients.

ELECTRIC SCOOTER PIONEERS​

Joyor E-MOVING S.L is an electric vehicle company based in Barcelona (Spain), that drives the new electric mobility concept in Europe by bringing to the market the widest range of electric scooters for any taste or need.

Joyor is an electric and foldable scooter designed for personal transportation and leisure. Fast, durable, solid, safe, and easy to ride. With Joyor Scooter, you can enjoy revolutionary transport made to offer a unique experience at an irresistible price.

Joyor offers an official European warranty and an after-sales service with authorized workshops throughout Europe, attending to any technical query. Through an ultra-fast delivery service for original spare parts, we guarantee an optimal and agile repair service for all our clients.

Subscribe to our Newsletter