KOSTENLOSER VERSAND AB €150

GENIESSEN SIE DIE FREIHEIT BEI JEDER FAHRT

DIE ZUKUNFT DER MOBILITÄT IST ELEKTRISCH

Sammlung:

Joyor Electric Scooter

392 Produkte
Preis
  • -
Zeigen Sie alle Preis an
Regulärer Preis €15,00
Verkaufspreis €15,00
Regulärer Preis
Stückpreis
pro 
Beschleunigungshebel V.1 S5 / S10-SVersion 1 (V.1): Produkt für einen Elektroroller mit einer Seriennummer, die mit JES2112 S5 XXXX (S5-Modell) oder beginnt JES2112 S10S XXXX (S10-S-Modell). Der Be...
Regulärer Preis €15,00
Verkaufspreis €15,00
Regulärer Preis
Stückpreis
pro 
Beschleunigungshebel V.2 S5 / S10-SVersion 2 (V.2): Produkt für einen Elektroroller mit einer Seriennummer, die mit JES2207 S5 XXXX (S5-Modell) oder JES2207 S10S XXXX (S10- S-Modell). Der Beschleun...
Regulärer Preis €24,50
Verkaufspreis €24,50
Regulärer Preis
Stückpreis
pro 
Luftreifen 10" x 3,0" (City) für Joyor S5 / S10-S Der Luftreifen ist Teil der Räder. Auf der S-Series-Seite finden Sie alle Ersatzteile für Ihren Joyor Scooter S5 / S10-S. Bestellen Sie online und ...
Regulärer Preis €30,00
Verkaufspreis €30,00
Regulärer Preis
Stückpreis
pro 
Luftreifen 10'x3' (Offroad oder All Road) für Joyor S5 / S10-S Der Luftreifen ist Teil der Räder. Hier finden Sie alle Ersatzteile für Ihren Joyor Scooter S5 / S10 -S auf der Seite der S-Serie.Best...
Regulärer Preis €45,00
Verkaufspreis €45,00
Regulärer Preis
Stückpreis
pro 
Luftreifen (Set) – Reifen mit Vorderrad für Elektroroller Joyor G5 Der Luftreifen ist Teil der Räder. Auf der G-Series-Seite finden Sie alle Ersatzteile für Ihren Joyor Scooter G5. Bestellen Sie on...
Regulärer Preis €18,00
Verkaufspreis €18,00
Regulärer Preis
Stückpreis
pro 
Luftreifen 10 x 2,25" für Elektroroller Joyor X1 / X5S Der Luftreifen ist Teil der Räder. Auf der X-Series-Seite finden Sie alle Ersatzteile für Ihren Joyor X1 / X5S. Bestellen Sie online und erhal...
Regulärer Preis €18,00
Verkaufspreis €18,00
Regulärer Preis
Stückpreis
pro 
Luftreifen 10" x 2,5" für Elektroroller Joyor Y5S / Y8S / Y10Der Luftreifen ist Teil der Laufräder.Hier finden Sie alle Ersatzteile für Ihren Joyor Scooter Y5S / Y8S / Y10 bei Y - SerieBestellen Si...
Regulärer Preis €25,00
Verkaufspreis €25,00
Regulärer Preis
Stückpreis
pro 
Aluminiumstreifen für Elektroroller Joyor G5 / GS5 / GS9 in Schwarz Der Aluminiumstreifen ist Teil des Chassis. Finden Sie alle Ersatzteile für Ihren Joyor G5 / GS5 / GS9 bei G - Series. Bestellen ...
Regulärer Preis €149,00
Verkaufspreis €149,00
Regulärer Preis
Stückpreis
pro 
Wir stellen vor: ICe BAG S1 (Größe 1): ein Durchbruch in der Sicherheit von Elektrorollern. Diese vom ICe-Team entwickelten feuerbeständigen und explosionssicheren Beutel sollen die Ausbreitung von...
Regulärer Preis €165,00
Verkaufspreis €165,00
Regulärer Preis
Stückpreis
pro 
Wir stellen vor: ICe BAG S2 (Größe 2): ein Durchbruch in der Sicherheit von Elektrorollern. Diese vom ICe-Team entwickelten feuerbeständigen und explosionssicheren Beutel sollen die Ausbreitung von...
Regulärer Preis €39,00
Verkaufspreis €39,00
Regulärer Preis
Stückpreis
pro 
Spoiler der Basis S5 / S10-S Teil des Chassis. Auf der Seite „S – Serie“ finden Sie alle Ersatzteile für Ihren Joyor Scooter S5 / S10-S. Bestellen Sie online und erhalten Sie es in die EU.
Regulärer Preis €360,00
Verkaufspreis €360,00
Regulärer Preis
Stückpreis
pro 
Batterie für Elektroroller Joyor F5S / G5 / GS5 / X5S / Y5S mit 48V 500 W und 13Ah Größe: 41,40x11,20x4cm Gewicht: 3,30kg Bei der Batterie handelt es sich um ein Ersatzteil. Auf der Serienseite fin...
Regulärer Preis €160,00
Verkaufspreis €160,00
Regulärer Preis
Stückpreis
pro 
Batterie für Elektroroller Joyor A3 / F1 mit 36V 350W und 7,8Ah Größe: 32,5x8,1x4,35cm und Gewicht: 1,70kg Bei der Batterie handelt es sich um ein Ersatzteil. Auf der Serienseite finden Sie alle Er...
Regulärer Preis €4,00
Verkaufspreis €4,00
Regulärer Preis
Stückpreis
pro 
Externe Batterieabdeckung für Elektroroller Joyor A3 / A5 Die Batterieabdeckung ist Teil des Gehäuses. Finden Sie alle Ersatzteile für Ihren Joyor A3 / A5. Bestellen Sie online innerhalb der EU.
Regulärer Preis €250,00
Verkaufspreis €250,00
Regulärer Preis
Stückpreis
pro 
Batterie für Elektroroller Joyor F3 mit 36V 350W und 13Ah Größe: 35x9,4x4cm und Gewicht: 2,55kg Bei der Batterie handelt es sich um ein Ersatzteil. Auf der Seite „F-Serie“ finden Sie alle Ersatztei...
Regulärer Preis €310,00
Verkaufspreis €310,00
Regulärer Preis
Stückpreis
pro 
Batterie für Elektroroller Joyor F5 350W mit 36V und 18Ah Größe: 43,5 x 10,5 x 4 cm und Gewicht: 3,7 kg Bei der Batterie handelt es sich um ein Ersatzteil. Auf der F-Series-Seite finden Sie alle Er...
Regulärer Preis €460,00
Verkaufspreis €460,00
Regulärer Preis
Stückpreis
pro 
Akku für Elektroroller Joyor GS9 mit 52V und 18Ah Bei der Batterie handelt es sich um ein Ersatzteil. Auf der GS-Serienseite finden Sie alle Ersatzteile für Ihre Joyor GS9-Serie Bestellen Sie onlin...
Regulärer Preis €250,00
Verkaufspreis €250,00
Regulärer Preis
Stückpreis
pro 
Überholte Batterie für Elektroroller Joyor Y10 mit 48 V und 26 Ah Überholte Batterie mit einer Kapazität, die zwischen 75 % und 95 % im Vergleich zum Original liegt, 6 Monate Garantie. Die Batterie...
Regulärer Preis €160,00
Verkaufspreis €160,00
Regulärer Preis
Stückpreis
pro 
Überholte Batterie für Elektroroller Joyor 36 V und 18 Ah. Überholte Batterie mit einer Kapazität von 75 % bis 95 % im Vergleich zum Original. 6 Monate Garantie. Bei der Batterie handelt es sich um...
Regulärer Preis €160,00
Verkaufspreis €160,00
Regulärer Preis
Stückpreis
pro 
Überholte Batterie für Elektroroller Joyor F5S / G5 / GS5 / X5S / Y5S mit 48 V und 13 Ah Überholter Akku mit einer Kapazität von 75 % bis 95 % im Vergleich zum Original. 6 Monate Garantie. Bei der ...
Regulärer Preis €70,00
Verkaufspreis €70,00
Regulärer Preis
Stückpreis
pro 
Überholte Batterie für Elektroroller Joyor A3 / F1 mit 36 ​​V und 6 Ah. Überholte Batterie mit einer Kapazität von 75 % bis 95 % im Vergleich zum Original. 6 Monate Garantie. Bei der Batterie hande...
Regulärer Preis €80,00
Verkaufspreis €80,00
Regulärer Preis
Stückpreis
pro 
Überholte Batterie für Elektroroller Joyor A3 / F1 mit 36 ​​V und 7,8 Ah Überholte Batterie mit einer Kapazität, die zwischen 75 % und 95 % im Vergleich zum Original liegt, 6 Monate Garantie. Der A...
Regulärer Preis €125,00
Verkaufspreis €125,00
Regulärer Preis
Stückpreis
pro 
Überholte Batterie für Elektroroller Joyor F3 mit 36 ​​V und 13 Ah Überholte Batterie mit einer Kapazität, die zwischen 75 % und 95 % im Vergleich zum Original liegt, 6 Monate Garantie. Der Akku is...
Regulärer Preis €115,00
Verkaufspreis €115,00
Regulärer Preis
Stückpreis
pro 
Überholte Batterie für Elektroroller Joyor X1 mit 36 ​​V und 10 Ah. Überholte Batterie mit einer Kapazität von 75 % bis 95 % im Vergleich zum Original. 6 Monate Garantie. Bei der Batterie handelt e...
Regulärer Preis €480,00
Verkaufspreis €480,00
Regulärer Preis
Stückpreis
pro 
Batterie für Elektroroller Joyor S10-S mit 60V und 18Ah Größe: 39x12x7cm und Gewicht: 5,65kg Bei der Batterie handelt es sich um ein Ersatzteil. Auf der Seite „S-Serie“ finden Sie alle Ersatzteile ...
Regulärer Preis €360,00
Verkaufspreis €360,00
Regulärer Preis
Stückpreis
pro 
Akku für Elektroroller Joyor S5 mit 48V 600W und 13Ah Größe: 27,1x10,8x7cm und Gewicht: 3,3kg Bei der Batterie handelt es sich um ein Ersatzteil. Auf der S-Series-Seite finden Sie alle Ersatzteile ...
Regulärer Preis €210,00
Verkaufspreis €210,00
Regulärer Preis
Stückpreis
pro 
Batterie für Elektroroller Joyor X1 mit 36V 350W und 10AhGröße: 35x7,7x4cm Bei der Batterie handelt es sich um ein Ersatzteil. Auf der X-Series-Seite finden Sie alle Ersatzteile für Ihre Joyor X1-S...
Regulärer Preis €480,00
Verkaufspreis €480,00
Regulärer Preis
Stückpreis
pro 
Akku für Elektroroller Joyor Y10 mit 48V und 26Ah Größe: 44x12x7cm Bei der Batterie handelt es sich um ein Ersatzteil. Auf der Y-Series-Seite finden Sie alle Ersatzteile für Ihre Joyor Y10-Serie Be...
Regulärer Preis €8,00
Verkaufspreis €8,00
Regulärer Preis
Stückpreis
pro 
Lager (Paare) für Elektroroller Joyor A1 / F1 / F3 / F5 / F5SDurchmesser: 30 mmDie vordere Abdeckung ist Teil der Räder.Hier finden Sie alle Ersatzteile für Ihren Joyor A1 / F1 / F3 / F5 / F5S.Onli...
Regulärer Preis €12,00
Verkaufspreis €12,00
Regulärer Preis
Stückpreis
pro 
Lager (Paar / 2 Stück) für Joyor S5 / S10-SDurchmesser: 31 mmTeil der Räder.Alle Ersatzteile für Ihren Joyor Scooter S5 / S10-S finden Sie auf S - Serienseite.Bestellen Sie online und erhalten Sie ...
Regulärer Preis €8,00
Verkaufspreis €8,00
Regulärer Preis
Stückpreis
pro 
Lager (Paare) für Elektroroller Joyor X1 / X5S / Y5S / Y8S / Y10. Lager X / YDurchmesser: 26mmDas Lager ist Teil der Räder.Finden Sie alle Ersatzteile für Ihren Joyor X1 / X5S / Y5S / Y8S / Y10.Inn...
Regulärer Preis €15,00
Verkaufspreis €15,00
Regulärer Preis
Stückpreis
pro 
Lagerkopfsatz für Elektroroller Joyor A1 / F1 / F3 / F5 / F5S / G5 / GS5 / GS9 / X1 / X5S / Y5S / Y8S / Y10Lagerkopfsatz für Elektroroller Joyor A1 / F / G / GS / X / Y.Finden Sie alle Ersatzteile ...
Purchase options
Select a purchase option to pre order this product
Countdown header
Countdown message


DAYS
:
HRS
:
MINS
:
SECS

FREE SHIPPING FROM €150

ENJOY THE FREEDOM IN EVERY JOURNEY

THE FUTURE OF MOBILITY IS ELECTRIC

Collection:

Joyor Electric Scooter

392 products
Regular price €15,00
Sale price €15,00
Regular price
Unit price
per 
Acceleration Lever V.2 S5 / S10-SVersion 2 (V.2) : Product for an electric scooter with a serial number that starts with JES2207 S5 XXXX (S5 model) or JES2207 S10S XXXX (S10-S model). The Accelerat...
Regular price €24,50
Sale price €24,50
Regular price
Unit price
per 
Air tire 10" x 3,0" (City) for Joyor S5 / S10-S The Air tire is part of the wheels. Find all the spare parts for your Joyor Scooter S5 / S10-S at S - Series Page. Order online and receive it to the...
Regular price €24,50
Sale price €24,50
Regular price
Unit price
per 
Air tire 10" x 3,0" (City) for Joyor S5 / S10-SThe Air tire is part of the wheels.Find all the spare parts for your Joyor Scooter S5 / S10-S at S - Series Page.Order online and receive it to the EU...
Regular price €30,00
Sale price €30,00
Regular price
Unit price
per 
Air tire 10'x3' (Off road or All road) for Joyor S5 / S10-S The Air tire is part of the wheels. Find all the spare parts for your Joyor Scooter S5 / S10-S at S - Series Page. Order online and recei...
Regular price €45,00
Sale price €45,00
Regular price
Unit price
per 
Air Tire (set) - Tire with the front wheel for Electric Scooter Joyor G5 The Air tire is part of the wheels. Find all the spare parts for your Joyor Scooter G5 at G - Series Page. Order online and ...
Regular price €18,00
Sale price €18,00
Regular price
Unit price
per 
Air tire 10 x 2,25" for Electric Scooter Joyor X1 / X5S The Air tire is part of the wheels. Find all the Spare Parts for your Joyor X1 / X5S at X - Series Page. Order online and receive it to the EU.
Regular price €18,00
Sale price €18,00
Regular price
Unit price
per 
Air Tire 10" x 2,5" for Electric Scooter Joyor Y5S / Y8S / Y10The Air tire is part of the wheels.Find all the spare parts for your Joyor Scooter Y5S / Y8S / Y10 at Y - SeriesOrder online and receiv...
Regular price €25,00
Sale price €25,00
Regular price
Unit price
per 
Aluminum stripe for Electric Scooter Joyor G5 / GS5 / GS9 in black The Aluminum stripe is part of the chassis. Find all the Spare Parts for your Joyor G5 / GS5 / GS9 at G - Series. Order online ins...
Regular price €149,00
Sale price €149,00
Regular price
Unit price
per 
Introducing ICe BAG S1 (Size 1): a breakthrough in electric scooter safety. Developed by the ICe team, these fire-resistant and explosion-proof bags are designed to prevent the spread of fire in li...
Regular price €165,00
Sale price €165,00
Regular price
Unit price
per 
Introducing ICe BAG S2 (Size 2): a breakthrough in electric scooter safety. Developed by the ICe team, these fire-resistant and explosion-proof bags are designed to prevent the spread of fire in li...
Regular price €39,00
Sale price €39,00
Regular price
Unit price
per 
Spoiler of the base S5 / S10-S Part of the chassis. Find all the spare parts for your Joyor Scooter S5 / S10-S at S - Series Page. Order online and receive it to the EU.
Regular price €360,00
Sale price €360,00
Regular price
Unit price
per 
Battery for Electric Scooter Joyor F5S / G5 / GS5 / X5S / Y5S with 48v 500 W and 13ah Size: 41,40x11,20x4cm Weight: 3,30kg The Battery is a spare part. Find all the Spare Parts for your Joyor F5S /...
Regular price €160,00
Sale price €160,00
Regular price
Unit price
per 
Battery for Electric Scooter Joyor A3 / F1 with 36v 350W and 7.8ah Size: 32,5x8,1x4,35cm and Weight: 1,70kg The Battery is a spare part. Find all the Spare Parts for your Joyor A3 / F1 at Series Pa...
Regular price €4,00
Sale price €4,00
Regular price
Unit price
per 
External battery cover for Electric Scooter Joyor A3 / A5 The Battery cover is part of the chassis. Find all the Spare Parts for your Joyor A3 / A5. Order online inside the EU.
Regular price €250,00
Sale price €250,00
Regular price
Unit price
per 
Battery for Electric Scooter Joyor F3 with 36v 350W and 13ah Size: 35x9,4x4cm and Weight: 2,55kg The Battery is a spare part. Find all the Spare Parts for your Joyor F3 Series at F - Series Page Or...
Regular price €310,00
Sale price €310,00
Regular price
Unit price
per 
Battery for Electric Scooter Joyor F5 350W with 36v and 18ah Size: 43,5x10,5x4cm and Weight: 3,7kg The Battery is a spare part. Find all the Spare Parts for your Joyor F5 Series at F - Series Page ...
Regular price €460,00
Sale price €460,00
Regular price
Unit price
per 
Battery for Electric Scooter Joyor GS9 with 52V and 18Ah The Battery is a spare part. Find all the Spare Parts for your Joyor GS9 Series at GS - Series Page Order online inside the EU.
Regular price €250,00
Sale price €250,00
Regular price
Unit price
per 
Battery Reconditioned for Electric Scooter Joyor Y10 with 48v and 26ah Reconditioned battery with a capacity that ranges from 75%-95% compared to the original, 6-months warranty. The Battery is a s...
Regular price €160,00
Sale price €160,00
Regular price
Unit price
per 
Battery Reconditioned for Electric Scooter Joyor 36V and 18 Ah Reconditioned battery with a capacity that ranges from 75%-95% compared to the original, 6-months warranty. The Battery is a spare par...
Regular price €160,00
Sale price €160,00
Regular price
Unit price
per 
Battery Reconditioned for Electric Scooter Joyor F5S / G5 / GS5 / X5S / Y5S with 48v and 13ah Reconditioned battery with a capacity that ranges from 75%-95% compared to the original, 6-months warra...
Regular price €70,00
Sale price €70,00
Regular price
Unit price
per 
Battery Reconditioned for Electric Scooter Joyor A3 / F1 with 36V and 6 Ah Reconditioned battery with a capacity that ranges from 75%-95% compared to the original, 6-months warranty. The Battery is...
Regular price €80,00
Sale price €80,00
Regular price
Unit price
per 
Battery Reconditioned for Electric Scooter Joyor A3 / F1 with 36v and 7.8ah Reconditioned battery with a capacity that ranges from 75%-95% compared to the original, 6-months warranty. The Battery i...
Regular price €125,00
Sale price €125,00
Regular price
Unit price
per 
Battery Reconditioned for Electric Scooter Joyor F3 with 36v and 13ah Reconditioned battery with a capacity that ranges from 75%-95% compared to the original, 6-months warranty. The Battery is a sp...
Regular price €115,00
Sale price €115,00
Regular price
Unit price
per 
Battery Reconditioned for Electric Scooter Joyor X1 with 36V and 10 Ah Reconditioned battery with a capacity that ranges from 75%-95% compared to the original, 6-months warranty. The Battery is a s...
Regular price €480,00
Sale price €480,00
Regular price
Unit price
per 
Battery for Electric Scooter Joyor S10-S with 60v and 18ah Size: 39x12x7cm and Weight: 5,65kg The Battery is a spare part. Find all the Spare Parts for your Joyor S10-S in the S - Series Page. Orde...
Regular price €360,00
Sale price €360,00
Regular price
Unit price
per 
Battery for Electric Scooter Joyor S5 with 48v 600W and 13ah Size: 27,1x10,8x7cm and Weight: 3,3kg The Battery is a spare part. Find all the Spare Parts for your Joyor S5 at S - Series Page Order o...
Regular price €210,00
Sale price €210,00
Regular price
Unit price
per 
Battery for Electric Scooter Joyor X1 with 36v 350W and 10ahSize: 35x7,7x4cm The Battery is a spare part. Find all the Spare Parts for your Joyor X1 Series at X - Series Page Order online inside th...
Regular price €480,00
Sale price €480,00
Regular price
Unit price
per 
Battery for Electric Scooter Joyor Y10 with 48v and 26ah Size: 44x12x7cm The Battery is a spare part. Find all the Spare Parts for your Joyor Y10 Series at Y - Series Page Order online inside the EU.
Regular price €8,00
Sale price €8,00
Regular price
Unit price
per 
Bearing (pairs) for Electric Scooter Joyor A1 / F1 / F3 / F5 / F5SDiameter: 30mmThe Front cover is part of the wheels.Find all the Spare Parts for your Joyor A1 / F1 / F3 / F5 / F5S.Order online in...
Regular price €12,00
Sale price €12,00
Regular price
Unit price
per 
Bearing (Pair / 2pcs) for Joyor S5 / S10-SDiameter: 31mmPart of the wheels.Find all the spare parts for your Joyor Scooter S5 / S10-S on S - Series Page.Order online and receive it to the EU.
Regular price €8,00
Sale price €8,00
Regular price
Unit price
per 
Bearing (pairs) for Electric Scooter Joyor X1 / X5S / Y5S / Y8S / Y10. Bearing X / YDiameter: 26mmThe Bearing is part of the wheels.Find all the Spare Parts for your Joyor X1 / X5S / Y5S / Y8S / Y1...
Regular price €15,00
Sale price €15,00
Regular price
Unit price
per 
Bearing head set for Electric Scooter Joyor A1 / F1 / F3 / F5 / F5S / G5 / GS5 / GS9 / X1 / X5S / Y5S / Y8S / Y10Bearing head set for Electric Scooter Joyor A1 / F / G / GS / X / Y.Find all the Spa...
Purchase options
Select a purchase option to pre order this product
Countdown header
Countdown message


DAYS
:
HRS
:
MINS
:
SECS